Still breathing, struggling….

Posted: August 19, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

So sorry for the delays in posting to you my few but faithful friends.  Hugs to you Arkay.

Still working on the zine idea, but man, I really need a blog to vent and post, and share and such.  So, even though the internet connection I have is shaky for now, I need to focus on this little blog, for my mental health sake to say the least.

Look for lots of writing here, poetry, and zine updates.

Peace and strength.

Comments
  1. Arkay says:

    missed u muchly my friend. Welcome back.

Leave a Reply

